Did I do that? (Yes, Urkel you did!)

28175_508163132579564_1305877150_n

This is me today as I reminisce  about yesterday.  I am not one to beat myself up over a poor choice or two.  I am not a cyborg after all. lol But there was no reason for yesterday and I am feeling the sting of “buyers remorse.”  I should have known I was doomed when I treated myself to a donut AFTER breakfast.  It was all downhill from there baby.  Actually it was more like an avalanche that barrels down a mountain side and demolishes a small Himalayan village but I digress.

Today my bloated tummy and I will be looking at food with a certain disdain and we will be eating clean.

Choose wisely my friends.  Don’t join Bugs and I.  We are stupid. LOL 😉

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in general

Leave a Reply

