My son is 18, is it too late to sell him?

I say that in jest of course, well mostly 😉 lol

Here I am sitting on the couch in agony because my son is playing some hideous excuse for music. My flesh is crawling.  So I call out to him, “Zachary, your music is making your Mother die inside.” To which he replies “You know, all good things come at a price” So I naturally I think he is attempting to extort money out of me so I chuckle and say “I am not paying you to turn your music off.” The conversation ends with his reply of “No, I wasn’t offering to turn it off, I meant that my listening to good music comes at the price of your dying.”

Thanks son.  I feel the love.

lol

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in general
One comment on “My son is 18, is it too late to sell him?
  1. Christine says:

    LMAO! It is a good thing you love him or he might not make it to 19 O.o

Leave a Reply

