I Don’t Care- I love it!

Ordinarily I post about health, fitness, or weight loss.  This is after all a blog dedicated to fitness. Today I have a little something different on my mind.

Last night my sister and I went to a concert.  We saw the Package Tour show featuring Boyz II Men, 98 Degrees, and NKOTB.  We went for NKOTB.  I love them as much now as I did 25 years ago. We were blessed enough to be front row on the floor.  We stood next to the stage all night.  It was amazing.  They were close enough to touch and touch we did.  I got me a little bit of Jonathon Knights hand and got to rub Joey McIntyres leg.  Ew..that sounds creepy. lol I promise it wasn’t!

I have seen them 3 times total- in 1990, 2009, and last night…and I would go again-in a heartbeat.

Priceless memories were made last night with my sister. I will cherish them forever.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in general

Leave a Reply

